CEN thanks its Sustaining Members for their support.


BST & Co. CPAs, LLP
26 Computer Drive West
Albany, NY 12205
Phone: 518-459-6700 | Website
Kristen Berdar – Partner
Email: kberdar@saxbst.com
Phone: 518-459-6700

BST & Co. is a multi-disciplinary financial and management consulting firm with a very simple philosophy: exceed client expectations and achieve excellence in everything we do for you.

Capital Bank, a division of Chemung Canal Trust Company
132 State Street
Albany, NY 12207
Phone: (518) 433-5381 | Website
Roberta Bastow – Vice President - Commercial Loan Officer
Email: rbastow@capitalbank.com
Phone: (518) 433-5381
Cool Insuring Agency Inc
784 Troy-Schenectady Rd
Latham, NY 12110
Phone: 518-783-2665 | Website
Joseph Tessitore – Sr. Acct Executive
Email: jptessitore@coolins.com
Phone: 518-783-2665

While being one of the oldest insurance brokerage firms in the United States, Cool Insuring Agency has grown to become one of the largest and most innovative insurance brokers in the industry.

Jaeger & Flynn Associates
30 Corporate Drive
Clifton Park, NY 12065
Phone: 518-373-0069 | Website
Pam Allers – Agency Partner
Email: pallers@jaegerflynn.com
Phone: 518-373-0069
Kurt Jaeger
Email: kwjaeger@jaegerflynn.com
Phone: 518-373-0069
Matt Tedeschi – VP Property and Casualty
Email: mtedeschi@jaegerflynn.com
Phone: 518-373-0069

Established in 1988, JFA is a full service employee benefits, insurance, and human resources brokerage, consulting and administrative services firm.

JP Morgan Chase
12 Corporate Woods Boulevard, 4th Floor
Albany, NY 12211
Phone: (518) 433-2511 | Website
Key Bank
555 Patroon Creek Blvd
Albany, NY 12206
Phone: (518)-375-3044 | Website
Ryan Case – Senior Vice President
Email: ryan_case@keybank.com
Phone: (518) 375-3044
NBT Bank
80 Wolf Road, Suite 101
Albany, NY 12205
Phone: 518-437-4117 | Website
David Krupski – SVP
Email: dkrupski@nbtbank.com
Phone: 518-437-4117

We are an independent community bank based in Norwich, N.Y. We trace our roots back to 1856 and are proud of our heritage of building long-term financial relationships.

Stone Management Inc.
2622 7th Ave
Watervliet, NY 12189
Phone: 518-272-2136 | Website
Brian Helf – President/CEO
Email: bhelf@stone-mgt.com
Phone: 518-272-2136

For three generations, Stone Management Inc. has serviced the Northeast from its Albany New York Warehouse and delivered on our promise of top-notch logistics and storage to companies large and small.

TD Bank
1 Old Loudon Road
Latham, NY 12110
Phone: 5187862532 | Website
The Desmond Hotel & Conference Center
660 Albany Shaker Road
Albany, NY 12211
Phone: (518) 869-8100 | Website

Old-world comfort and charm combined with a business-friendly environment featuring state-of-the-art conferencing facilities.

Whiteman Osterman & Hanna LLP
One Commerce Plaza
Albany, NY 12260
Phone: 518-487-7655 | Website
Charles Haviland, Jr. – Partner
Email: chaviland@woh.com
Phone: 518-487-7655

Whiteman Osterman & Hanna LLP, a law firm based in Albany, New York, with a second office located in Plattsburgh, has a diverse practice that goes beyond the conventional – fostering new ideas and approaches.