For more information about the CEN, its membership types, and benefits to membership, please download one of our brochures.

Manufacturing Membership

Manufacturing Members must be small to medium sized manufacturers located within the 11 county area of the Capital Region. The counties include Fulton, Montgomery, Schoharie, Warren, Washington, Saratoga, Schenectady, Albany, Rensselaer, Greene, and Columbia. Membership in CEN is subject to Executive Committee approval.

CEN Manufacturing Membership Brochure 

Sustaining Membership

CEN is not currently accepting new Sustaining Members.

Sustaining members are any persons, firms or corporations servicing the Manufacturing Industry, but not operating as a manufacturer. There are two levels of sustaining membership. Sustaining Members support Manufacturing Members through their industry experience and expertise. Sustaining members often provide services such as banking, marketing, insurance, shipping, and legal advice. Membership in CEN is subject to Executive Committee approval.

CEN Sustaining Membership Brochure